Brilliant service, very pleased. Thank you for keeping us safe!
5 star Google Review, November 2020

Play Base Therapy Ltd
I would like to thank Charlie for his work over the past year. He has supported us with populating and collating our site records whilst providing a professional service at all times.  November 2020

N Forbes
Collins Aerospace
Thank you for good working relationship we have had with you for many years. I will strongly recommend your company because of your reliability and excellent customer service provision. November 2020

E Mgbemere
Just a quick note to say that we are extremely pleased with the service you gave us this week. Your dept has really helped us as we had a back log built up of extinguishers during these difficult times, and we would like to thank you and your team for your quick response and turn around with regards servicing our extinguishers, both this week especially and indeed in the past! November 2020

Michael
Pexhurst
A big thank you to Jamie. He explained everything about when extinguishers should be changed and was very polite and helpful. October 2020

Langton Matravers Village Hall
I would just like to say how well Russell represented your company with his visit to our site, he was very professional and helpful, and an asset to your company. The  service he provided was second to none. September 2020

D Hackett
PHD Modular Access Services Ltd
Your technician Carl who visited us was brilliant and very helpful, great customer service provided! August 2020

P Tragoulias
TFL Management Services
Thanks to David for a great job, including bespoke trays and information on lithium battery fires. June 2020

A Vater
UK H&S Manager, Bleckmann
I would like to commend your engineer, Jamie, who carried out the inspection at St Peter’s yesterday. He is an extremely friendly, helpful and professional young man and it was a pleasure having him carry out the inspection again this year. August 2020

C Wehlau
Parish Adminstrator, St Peter's Church
Just a quick note to say how great Ryan was this morning, he explained everything and worked efficiently. April 2020

L Grindlay
Waverley Two Housing Ltd